h1

A Resolution and A Welcome Back

January 1, 2011

Well… yeah, 2010 kind of came and went and I didn’t update at all… because sadly my computer met a terrible end 😦  BUT, a new beginning has come at the beginning of this brand new year of 2011 and with that a resolution to continue with the blog and truly become closer to the film buff I wish to be!  Of course, originally the goal of this blog was to get to 500 movies within a year, and luckily, I’m going to wipe 2010 and all the movies I saw before that clean off my plate and start anew.  All the way back to film #1.  500 here I come!

Leave a Reply

